Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council districts 6-8 (no arrest info) Thursday, Feb. 19 4am Residential burglary 2800 block...

EYE ON CRIME

Crimes reported by LBPD Council districts 6, 7, 8 (no arrest information) Thursday, Feb. 12 8:42am Non-injury hit-and-run Pacific...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council districts 6, 7, 8 (no arrest information) Thursday, Feb. 5 12:25am Non-injury hit-and-run Oregon...

Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council districts 6, 7, 8 (no arrest information supplied) Thursday, Jan. 29 7:48am Auto...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Thursday, Aug. 21 12am Commercial robbery 2200 block...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD • Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Friday, Oct. 12 Auto burglary 10am– 2800 block...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Thursday, Sept. 6 Residential burglary 2am– 3800 block of...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Thursday, Aug. 30 Assault (not a firearm) 11:20am– 1800...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Thursday, Aug. 16 Residential burglary 8:20am– 2400 block of...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Friday, Aug. 10 Residential burglary 1am– 2100 block of...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Wednesday, Aug. 1 Residential burglary 12:30pm– 1000 block of...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD July 19 to July 25 Council Districts 6, 7 and 8 Thursday, July 19 Residential...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD July 1 to July 6 Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Sunday, July 1 Automobile...

Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD June 25 to July Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Monday, June 25 Automobile burglary...

Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD June 19 to 24 Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Tuesday, June 19 Residential burglary...