Eye On Crime


Eye on crime

Crimes reported byLBPD Council districts 6, 7 & 8 (no arrest info supplied) Thursday, Mar. 26 1:40am Grand theft– motor vehicle 1700 block Alamitos Ave. […]


Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council districts 6, 7 & 8 (no arrest information supplied) Thursday, March 19 11:50am Auto burglary 3400 block Atlantic Ave. […]


Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council districts 6, 7, 8 (no arrest information supplied) Thursday, March 12 2:29am Non-injury hit-and-run Lime Ave./E. PCH 8:10am Residential […]


Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council districts 6, 7 & 8 (no arrest information supplied) Thursday, Feb. 26 12:31am Robbery– person 800 block W. PCH […]


Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council districts 6-8 (no arrest info) Thursday, Feb. 19 4am Residential burglary 2800 block Atlantic 11:46am Auto burglary 2200 block […]


EYE ON CRIME

Crimes reported by LBPD Council districts 6, 7, 8 (no arrest information) Thursday, Feb. 12 8:42am Non-injury hit-and-run Pacific Ave./W. Spring St. 9:15am Grand theft- […]


Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council districts 6, 7, 8 (no arrest information) Thursday, Feb. 5 12:25am Non-injury hit-and-run Oregon Ave./W. PCH 9:07am Non-injury hit-and-run Long […]


Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council districts 6, 7, 8 (no arrest information supplied) Thursday, Jan. 29 7:48am Auto burglary 2200 block Long Beach Blvd. […]


Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by the LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Thursday, Aug. 21 12am Commercial robbery 2200 block Locust Ave. 1:45am Battery 4400 block […]


Eye on Crime

Crimes reported by LBPD Council Districts 6, 7 & 8 Thursday, Sept. 6 Residential burglary 2am– 3800 block of Pine Avenue Residential burglary 10:35am– 4200 […]